Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Hyland Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Hyland Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Executives

Tim Hyland

President
timh@hylandins.net
502-400-3577

Pat Hyland

Vice President
path@hylandins.net
502-400-3578

Terry Hyland, CIC

Vice President
terryh@hylandins.net
502-400-3576

Personal Insurance Team

Rob Holtzmann

Personal Lines Sales Executive
robh@hylandins.net
502-400-3589

Abby Johnston

Personal Insurance Account Manager (L-Q)
abbyj@hylandins.net
502-719-0475

Amanda Heeke, CISR

Personal Insurance Account Manager (A-E)
amandah@hylandins.net
502-400-3579

Jennifer Kelton

Personal Insurance Account Manager (R-Z)
jenniferk@hylandins.net
502-400-3571

Missy Lobred

Personal Insurance Account Manager (F-K)
missyl@hylandins.net
502-400-3587

Business Insurance Team

Adam Shipley

Associate Commercial Lines Producer
adams@hylandins.net
502-400-3574

Melissa Stewart, CIC

Business Insurance Marketing Manager
melissas@hylandins.net
502-719-0472

Karen O'Hara, CIC, AAI, CPIW

Business Insurance Account Manager
kareno@hylandins.net
502-400-3586

Debbie Hunter

Business Insurance Account Manager
debbieh@hylandins.net
502-400-3588

Anita Milby, CISR

Business Insurance Account Manager
anitam@hylandins.net
502-400-3564

Crystal Young

Business Insurance Account Manager
crystaly@hylandins.net
502-400-3648

Employee Benefits Team

Mark Hyland

Financial Advisor/Planner
markh@hylandfinancial.net
502-400-3583

Mickey Matran

Employee Benefits Consultant
mickeym@hylandins.net
502-719-0480

Emily Reynolds

Benefits Account Manager
emilyr@hylandins.net
502-719-0487

Bill Nash

Senior Healthcare Advocate
billn@hylandins.net
502-400-3565

Tanner Hyland, CRPS

Financial Advisor/Planner
tannerh@hylandfinancial.net
502-400-3647

Administration Team

Jeffri Northcut, CIC, AAI, AAM, CPIW

Chief Operating Officer
jeffrin@hylandins.net
502-400-3573

Beckie Byerley

Bookkeeper
beckieb@hylandins.net
502-400-3591

Abbie Chambers

Social Media/Digital Marketing Specialist
abbiec@hylandins.net
502-719-0470

AHA Team

Heather Wardrip

AHA Operations
heatherw@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-400-3570

Jerry Thacker

Agency Sales Field Specialist
jerryt@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-400-3592

Jenny Guenthner

AHA Administration
jennyg@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-719-0478

Della Wilbers

AHA Compliance and Accounting
dellaw@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-400-3584

Allana Wiggins, CPIA

AHA Personal Insurance
allanaw@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-341-4199

Stephanie Wells

AHA Personal Insurance
stephaniew@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-400-3581

Kelly Harris, CIC, CISR, ACSR

AHA Business Insurance
kellyh@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-400-3563

Lisa Callahan, CISR

AHA Business Insurance
lisac@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-400-3575

Hyland Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • If applicable.
  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.