Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Hyland Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Hyland Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Executives
Pat Hyland

Pat Hyland

Vice President

path@hylandins.net
502-400-3578

Tim Hyland

Tim Hyland

President

timh@hylandins.net
502-400-3577

Terry Hyland, CIC

Terry Hyland, CIC

Vice President

terryh@hylandins.net
502-400-3576

Personal Insurance Team
Rob Holtzmann

Rob Holtzmann

Personal Lines Sales Executive

robh@hylandins.net
502-400-3589

Abby Johnston

Abby Johnston

Personal Insurance Account Manager (L-Q)

abbyj@hylandins.net
502-719-0475

Amanda Heeke, CISR

Amanda Heeke, CISR

Personal Insurance Account Manager (A-E)

amandah@hylandins.net
502-400-3579

Jennifer Kelton

Jennifer Kelton

Personal Insurance Account Manager (R-Z)

jenniferk@hylandins.net
502-400-3571

Missy Lobred

Missy Lobred

Personal Insurance Account Manager (F-K)

missyl@hylandins.net
502-400-3587

Business Insurance Team
Adam Shipley

Adam Shipley

Associate Commercial Lines Producer

adams@hylandins.net
502-400-3574

Melissa Stewart, CIC

Melissa Stewart, CIC

Business Insurance Marketing Manager

melissas@hylandins.net
502-719-0472

Karen O'Hara, CIC, AAI, CPIW

Karen O’Hara, CIC, AAI, CPIW

Business Insurance Account Manager

kareno@hylandins.net
502-400-3586

Debbie Hunter

Debbie Hunter

Business Insurance Account Manager

debbieh@hylandins.net
502-400-3588

Anita Milby, CISR

Anita Milby, CISR

Business Insurance Account Manager

anitam@hylandins.net
502-400-3564

Crystal Young

Crystal Young

Business Insurance Account Manager

crystaly@hylandins.net
502-400-3648

Employee Benefits Team
Mark Hyland

Mark Hyland

Financial Advisor/Planner

markh@hylandfinancial.net
502-400-3583

Mickey Matran

Mickey Matran

Employee Benefits Consultant

mickeym@hylandins.net
502-719-0480

Emily Reynolds

Emily Reynolds

Benefits Account Manager

emilyr@hylandins.net
502-719-0487

Bill Nash

Bill Nash

Senior Healthcare Advocate

billn@hylandins.net
502-400-3565

Tanner Hyland, CRPS

Tanner Hyland, CRPS

Financial Advisor/Planner

tannerh@hylandfinancial.net
502-400-3647

Administration Team
Jeffri Northcut, CIC, AAI, AAM, CPIW

Jeffri Northcut, CIC, AAI, AAM, CPIW

Chief Operating Officer

jeffrin@hylandins.net
502-400-3573

Jill Kurk

Jill Kurk

Controller

jillk@hylandins.net
502-400-3582

Beckie Byerley

Beckie Byerley

Bookkeeper

beckieb@hylandins.net
502-400-3591

Abbie Chambers

Abbie Chambers

Social Media/Digital Marketing Specialist

abbiec@hylandins.net
502-719-0470

AHA Team
Heather Wardrip

Heather Wardrip

AHA Operations

heatherw@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-400-3570

Mary Ann Wesley

Mary Ann Wesley

AHA Recruiter

maryannw@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-400-3572

Jerry Thacker

Jerry Thacker

Agency Sales Field Specialist

jerryt@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-400-3592

Jenny Guenthner

Jenny Guenthner

AHA Administration

jennyg@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-719-0478

Della Wilbers

Della Wilbers

AHA Compliance and Accounting

dellaw@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-400-3584

Allana Wiggins, CPIA

Allana Wiggins, CPIA

AHA Personal Insurance

allanaw@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-341-4199

Stephanie Wells

Stephanie Wells

AHA Personal Insurance

stephaniew@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-400-3581

Kelly Harris, CIC, CISR, ACSR

Kelly Harris, CIC, CISR, ACSR

AHA Business Insurance

kellyh@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-400-3563

Lisa Callahan, CISR

Lisa Callahan, CISR

AHA Business Insurance

lisac@ahainsurancenetwork.com
502-400-3575

Hyland Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • If applicable.
  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.